Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Bartow (Updated 12 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:17 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    41.9 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the East at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.38 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bartow

      • 21 Mar, Thu 56 / 31 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 57 / 33 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 65 / 39 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 71 / 51 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 76 / 62 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 78 / 58 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 77 / 59 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 81 / 61 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 81 / 65 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments